1. She first lays enough eggs before sitting on them: GOOD PLANNING. 2. When she starts sitting on her eggs, she minimizes movement: DISCIPLINE. 3. She physically loses weight while sitting on her eggs due to decreased feeding: SACRIFICE and SELF DENIAL. 4. She can sit on eggs from another hen: INDISCRIMINATE and GENEROUS. 5. She sits on her eggs for 21 days, patiently waiting and even if they don’t hatch she will still lay eggs again: FAITH, HOPE and COURAGE. 6. She detects unfertilized eggs and rolls them out: SENSITIVE and DISCERNING. 7. She abandons the rotten eggs and starts caring for the hatched chicks even if it is only one: WISE, CONSCIOUS and REALISTIC. 8. No one can touch her chick: PROTECTIVE LOVE. 9. She gathers all her Chicks together: UNITY of PURPOSE. 10. She doesn’t abandon her chicks before they mature: MENTORING Live your dreams, one day they shall hatch and you shall see them grow.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s