Uncategorized

God is about to Satisfy Your Deepest Desires

Friend as I spent time alone with God on yesterday I believe He has given me a special word for you. He allowed me to sense in the Spirit some of the things you have been sensing and feeling in your spirit. You have been crying out to God with a deep spiritual hunger for God to satisfy your deepest needs spiritual and physical. As the Holy Ghost overwhelmed me with the presence of God He gave me this scripture for you in Psalms 107:9 which says, “For he satisfieth the longing soul, and filleth the hungry soul with goodness.” You have been waiting and longing for God to come through and satisfy your requests. I have good news for you because He is about to do exceeding abundantly above all you can ask or think. I believe God is about to pour out His Spirit on your life in a powerful way. You are about to be refreshed, strengthened and encouraged.

Standard

Leave a Reply

