Uncategorized

Help is on the Way

Psalm 121:1-2 “I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help. My help cometh from the Lord, which made heaven and earth.” Friend this has been in my heart to say to you that no matter what you are facing in your life at this moment “HELP IS ON THE WAY.” As powerful as King David was he realized his eyes had to be placed on the right person which is God. Man will fail you and people will let you down but God will never fail you. David had faced many trials and tribulation from King Saul and the Philistines and yet he came out victorious every single time. Listen to what David said in Psalms 121 “I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills from whence cometh my help. My help cometh from the Lord…” If it is sickness you are facing help is on the way. If you are dealing with financial struggles help is on the way. If your marriage is in trouble help is on the way. If people have let you down and you don’t know which way to turn help is on the way. If you are in need of a job help is on the way. If you need God to give you a new home help is on the way. If your children are in trouble help is on the way. If the odds are stacked against you help is on the way. My mom would always say to me when I faced some of the most trying times in my life, “son hang in there because I want you to know THE HARDER THE BATTLE THE SWEETER THE VICTORY.” I believe God is saying to you that you are about to experience one of the sweetest victories in your entire life. God is on your side and the tide is about to shift in your favor. What seems like it has never worked for you is about to work. I can’t wait to see you tonight because I believe God is going to do mighty things.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Help is on the Way

  1. Hello, I’m grateful for the opportunity to meet come across your blog. I’m absolutely Enlightened and refreshed by each one of your post. Thank you for these beautiful post, your writing is unique and very lovely. God Bless you! 🙂

    Like

  2. I will right away clutch your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink
    or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me recognise so that I
    may subscribe. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

