Uncategorized

TIMELESS CHALLENGE AND TIMELY CHARGE FOR TROUBLED CHRISTIANS

“The Voice of My Supplications” (1) The PERSONAL REQUEST with PURPOSE: “I cried unto the LORD with my voice; with my voice unto the LORD did I make my supplication. I poured out my complaint before Him: I shewed before Him my trouble.” (Psalm 142:1, 2). (2) The PASSIONATE REQUEST in PRAYERS: “Give ear O LORD, unto my prayer, and attend to the voice of my supplications.” (Psalm 86:6). (3) The PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP and PERSUASION: “I said unto the LORD, Thou art my God: hear the voice of my supplications, O LORD.” (Psalm 140:6). (4) The PERSISTENCE inspite of RECURRING PERILS: “For I said in my haste, I am cut off from before thine eyes: nevertheless thou heardest the voice of my supplications when I cried unto thee.” (Psalm 31:22). (5) The PLEA and RESONATING PRAYERS: “Lord, hear my voice, let thine ears be attentive to the voice of my supplications.” (Psalm 130:2). (6) The PROPER and REASONABLE POSTURE: “Hear the voice of my supplications, when I lift up my hands toward thy holy oracle.” (Psalm 28:2). (7) The PERFORMANCE and REACH of the PRAYERS: “I love the LORD, because He hath heard my voice and my supplications.” (Psalm 116:1). (8) The PRAISES unto the REDEEMER for His POWER: “Blessed be the LORD, because He hath heard the voice of my supplications.” (Psalm 28:6). Beloved saint, every CURRENT SITUATION has its CORRESPONDING SOLUTION awaiting your CONFIDENT SUPPLICATIONS (Fervent, Fiery, Forceful, Frequent Prayers; with Fasting and Prayers when and where necessary). Indeed, as you PRAY THROUGH, you will SAIL THROUGH and have a BREAK-THROUGH! NB: IT IS YOUR TURN TO TRIUMPH (over that Tempest, Temptation, Terrible Experience, Terrifying Assault, Terror, Tragic Circumstance, Trauma, Trial, Tribulation, Trouble, etc) AND TESTIFY. ***To CONNECT and COLLECT, Type AMEN!

Standard

Leave a Reply

