Missionary Evangelism

OUR JERUSALEM IS ABOVE AND NOT ANY MAN MADE HEADQUARTERS

Gal_4:26 But Jerusalem which is above is free, which is the mother of us all. Heb_12:22 But ye are come unto mount Sion, and unto the city of the living God, the heavenly Jerusalem, and to an innumerable company of angels, POINTS TO NOTE 1. Denominations have different vain man-made headquarters not sanctioned by our Father 2. Spiritual believers’ headquarters is the heavenly Jerusalem which is the mother of all 3. Denominations headquarters are not mothers of all but are segregative
ONLY IN JERUSALEM ABOVE HAS GOD PUT HIS NAME 2Ki_21:4 And he built altars in the house of the LORD, of which the LORD said, In Jerusalem will I put my name. 1Ki_11:36 And unto his son will I give one tribe, that David my servant may have a light alway before me in Jerusalem, the city which I have chosen me to put my name there. 2Ki_21:4 And he built altars in the house of the LORD, of which the LORD said, In Jerusalem will I put my name. 2Ki_21:7 And he set a graven image of the grove that he had made in the house, of which the LORD said to David, and to Solomon his son, In this house, and in Jerusalem, which I have chosen out of all tribes of Israel, will I put my name for ever: 2Ch_33:7 And he set a carved image, the idol which he had made, in the house of God, of which God had said to David and to Solomon his son, In this house, and in Jerusalem, which I have chosen before all the tribes of Israel, will I put my name for ever: 1Ki_9:3 And the LORD said unto him, I have heard thy prayer and thy supplication, that thou hast made before me: I have hallowed this house, which thou hast built, to put my name there for ever; and mine eyes and mine heart shall be there perpetually.

Standard

Leave a Reply

