Uncategorized

. IT IS ALMOST TIME, MY CHILDREN .

Hear Me now, this is no Day of Rage but rather a distraction set up by the enemy. The rage is not Mine, but the Wrath that is coming surely is. Take the time to be with Me. Walk with the Lord in the Garden each day. Do not turn your back on what is to come but rather find Me in every situation. I Am your Father and your God. My children who are known by My name are learning to seek Me each day. Comfort them in times to come. Be with them in all their needs for the Harvest is surely ripe. I will send you out, one by one, two by twos, and groups?whatever My situation declares. Those that are with Me will shine of Me. Those that are not of Me, will shine a false light. Do not be fooled by the false light, but trust in Him who sends the loved ones, the Beloved Bride. She is a remnant of Mine, of all the Bride. The true church is very small right now. My children do not attend the services with the idea of visiting Me. I rarely see My children as their attention is spent more on sports and entertainment. But that will change soon with the Great Shaking. All things not of Me will fall away. Even the sky which I created will be shaken. Great is the fear coming to man upon the earth. Many will die in these shakings to come, but My Bride will rise. “Arise and shine for your light has come!” I Am the Light and you shall find Me in the darkness. There is so very little time left now My children. The sky grows cold and the colors will change soon. First they will appear beautiful but then sudden destruction comes. Find your Savior for I Am right here. I never left your side and am constantly watching over you. Your life is Mine and gratefully so. It is almost time My children, it is almost time. Love, Yeshua “Put to death, therefore, the components of your earthly nature: sexual immorality, impurity, lust, evil desires, and greed, which is idolatry. Because of these, the wrath of God is coming on the sons of disobedience.” Colossians 3:5-6 “For such men are false apostles, deceitful workers, masquerading as apostles of Christ. And no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light.” 2 Corinthians 11:13-14 “Arise, shine; for your light has come, And the glory of the LORD has risen upon you.” Isaiah 60:1

Standard

Leave a Reply

