Uncategorized

THIS WORLD IS NOT MY HOME – SO WHY CONERN MYSELF WITH WHAT THIS WORLD THINKS OF ME?

This world may persecute me, hate me, even try to take my life. I must still stand with my hope and my redeemer, Christ Jesus. He is the one I must praise and glorify with my life! It is He who will judge my life. It is His story I must tell the world. He is also the One who tells me I must love all the people of this world. They are still His creation and must be loved. We show that love by our lives and sharing His message. LET THE WORLD KNOW OF HIS LOVE THROUGH YOUR LIFE AND WORDS. SPREAD THE LOVE THROUGHOUT THE NATIONS!

Standard

Leave a Reply

