Uncategorized

BREAKING CURSES & DECLARING BLESSINGS

YOU MAY HAVE CURSES COMING AGAINST YOU BUT NOT EVEN KNOW IT….MOST LIKELY YOU DO! THESE CURSES CAN BE FROM GENERATIONAL CURSES IN THE BLOODLINE RIGHT BACK TO ADAM….CURSES BROUGHT INTO YOUR BLOODLINE BY SINS OF YOUR FATHER’S, YOUR HERITAGE! DOORS WERE OPENED IN THE SPIRIT REALM THAT BROUGHT A PLAQUE, AS IT WERE ON YOU AND YOUR FAMILY NOW IN THIS CENTURY. THOSE CURSES MUST BE BROKEN SO YOU WILL NOT BE ATTRACT THOSE DEMONS OF THE PAST ANYMORE… (FAMILY CURSES……ALCOHOLISM, ABUSE, ILLNESSES ETC) THESE MUST BE BROKEN!!! THESE CURSES ALSO CAN COME FROM OUR ANCESTORS THROUGH “FREE MASONRY”…THROUGH THE LODGES THEY WERE MEMBERS OF WHERE THE OCCULT IS PRACTICED IN THE BACK ROOMS. (E.G. SHRINERS, EASTERN STAR, JOBS DAUGHTERS, KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS, MORMONISM ETC ) THESE DEMONS OF BAAL ARE SUPER STRONG! THEY SIT OVER ALL THE OTHER CURSES/DEMONS, SOMETIMES AND KEEP YOU BACK FROM BEING DELIVERED! GO THROUGH THE “PRAYER OF RELEASE FOR FREE MASONS AND THEIR DESCENDANTS” I HAVE IN MY NOTES HERE. VIOLENTLY IMPORTANT TO DO THIS WHETHER YOU THINK YOUR RELATIVES WERE IN IT OR NOT! THEN THERE ARE CURSES THAT COME FROM PEOPLE IN OUR BACKGROUND, PEOPLE WHO WERE ANGRY AT US FROM SCHOOL DAYS, CHURCH, YOUR FRIENDS, YOUR FAMILY……WORD CURSES DIRECTED AT YOU, EVEN WANTING YOU DEAD….SEEKING REVENGE ON YOU! THEY MIGHT NOT SAY EXACTLY, “I CURSE YOU” BUT THEIR WORDS SPOKEN TO OTHERS ABOUT YOU, OR EVEN HATRED IN THEIR HEARTS FOR YOU, WILL RELEASE THE DEMONIC FORCES ON YOU THAT THEY WANT! THEY WILL THROW “DARTS, DAGGERS, SWORDS, SPEARS, KNIVES” AT YOU IN THE SPIRIT….INTO YOUR BACK! THEY MUST BE PULLED OUT! ASK GOD TO TAKE THEM OUT!!!!! NULLIFY THE POISON! IT IS PURE WITCHCRAFT!!! SORCERY! WE EVEN CURSE OURSELVES DAILY, ALL THE TIME ABOUT OUR WEIGHT (OH I AM SO FAT! I CAN’T LOSE WEIGHT! I NEVER WILL LOSE THIS EXTRA WEIGHT! I LOOK LIKE TWO TON TESSY!) OR WHATEVER CRITICISM YOU HAVE ABOUT YOURSELF…..IT ALL BRINGS CURSES AGAINST YOU THAT NEED TO BE BROKEN AND NULLIFIED OR THEY WILL BE A STUMBLING BLOCK TO YOU GAINING VICTORY IN THAT AREA. WHEREVER THESE CURSES COME FROM, THEY MUST BE BROKEN OR THEY REMAIN ACTIVE! BELIEVE ME., I KNOW….I LOST MY HUSBAND TO THOSE CURSES! CURSES SPOKEN OVER HIM BY THE DEMONS IN MY DEMON POSSESSED BROTHER BEFORE WE MARRIED. HE EVER TOLD ME WHAT HAPPENED UNTIL HE WAS DYING OF CANCER IN 1998-99….THEN IT WAS TOO LATE! ALTHOUGH HE WAS HEALED AT BENNY HINN…..HE ALLOWED THOSE DEMONS BACK IN AND HE DIED LESS THAN 2 MONTHS LATER! YOU MUST BREAK THOSE CURSES IN YOUR LIFE, YOUR BLOODLINE, OR THEY CAN AND WILL DO DAMAGE, EVEN KILL YOU! TAKE UP YOUR AUTHORITY IN CHRIST JESUS AND START COMING AGAINST THEM! FIGHT FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! IF YOU DON’T, YOU MAY SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCES AS MY HUSBAND DID. BREAKING CURSES AND DECLARING BLESSINGS: PRAY >>> FIRST OF ALL DEAR LORD JESUS, I ASK YOU TO FORGIVE ME OF ANY SIN IN MY LIFE! I REPENT OF THEM NOW >>>>> I FORGIVE THOSE WHO HAVE OFFENDED ME, HURT ME IN ANY WAY, CURSED ME! I BLESS THEM NOW LORD AS YOUR WORD SAYS I AM TO BLESS THOSE WHO CURSE ME! IN JESUS NAME SATAN, I BIND AND CAST OUT YOUR DEMONS OF BAAL WHO IS OVER MY LIFE, WHO HAS BEEN KEEPING ME IN BONDAGE TO THESE CURSES…..YOU ARE BOUND SATAN! YOU NO LONGER CONTROL MY LIFE! I COMMAND YOU TO TAKE YOUR HANDS OFF OF ME! I BREAK YOUR POWERS WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH! I DIVORCE BAAL AND TAKE ON THE BLOODLINE OF JESUS CHRIST! I TAKE EVERY CURSE, HEX, SPELL, VOO DOO CURSES, INCANTATIONS AGAINST ME, SANTARIA COMING AGAINST ME AND EVERY NEGATIVITY THAT HAS BEEN SPOKEN AGAINST ME FROM MY HERITAGE RIGHT BACK TO ADAM, BY MY FAMILY (NAME THEM….THE ONES CURSING YOU DIRECTLY) MY FRIENDS, MY FORMER FRIENDS (NAME THEM) AND EVEN MYSELF AND NAIL THEM TO THE CROSS OF JESUS CHRIST, ALONG WITH ALL DOCUMENTS SATAN HAS WRITTEN AGAINST ME AND ALL ASSIGNMENTS HE HAS AGAINST ME! (Colossians 2:14 Having cancelled and blotted out and wiped away the HANDWRITING OF THE NOTE (bond) with its legal decrees and demands which was in force and stood against us (hostile to us). This [note with its regulations, decrees, and demands] He set aside and cleared completely out of our way by nailing it to [His] cross.) I DEEM THEM NOW….. NULL AND VOID IN JESUS NAME! I CANCEL THEM OUT WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH! THEY NO LONGER EXIST SATAN! I CLOSE EVERY DOOR IN THE SPIRIT WORLD THAT WOULD BE OPEN TO YOU AND YOUR DEMONIC FORCES! I PUT THE BLOOD OF JESUS IN ANY OPEN PORTAL TO HELL! I CANCEL AND NULLIFY THE POISON FROM THEM IN MY BODY, SOUL, MIND AND SPIRIT! I CLEANSE MY WHOLE BEING WITH YOUR BLOOD AND YOUR HOLY SPIRIT! OVER THE CURSED DOCUMENTS SATAN……I PLACE A NEW “DOCUMENT OF BLESSING” OVER THE TOP NULLIFYING THE CURSES DECLARING AND DECREEING: BLESSINGS UNTO “_____” (YOUR NAME/YOUR FAMILY) BLESSINGS AS I GO IN AND BLESSINGS AS I GO OUT BLESSINGS IN EVERYTHING THAT I DO FAVOR AND MERCY WILL BE SHOWN UNTO ME HONOR AND RESPECT WILL BE GIVEN TO ME GIFTS AND SURPRISES WILL BE GIVEN UNTO ME ALL MY DEBTS WILL BE CANCELLED! MY TERRITORY WILL BE ENLARGED, MY BOUNDARIES INCREASED!
I WILL RECEIVE MY FULL INHERITANCE! I TAKE BACK WHAT THE ENEMY HAS STOLEN! SATAN….YOU MUST PAY ME BACK 7 TIMES WHAT YOU HAVE STOLEN! I SIGN THIS NOW WITH THE SIGNATURE OF JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH AND I SEAL IT WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS AND THE HOLY SPIRIT! I DECLARE AND DECREE THIS AS SO IN JESUS NAME…….AMEN AND AMEN!! BE FREE NOW IN THE NAME OF JESUS! MAKE SURE ALSO TO CUT THE NEGATIVE SOUL TIES WITH THE PEOPLE OF YOUR PAST! WRITE THEIR NAMES DOWN ON A PAPER…..HOLD IT UP TO SATAN AND SHOW HIM……YOU ARE CUTTING NEGATIVE SOUL TIES WITH THEM AND HE CAN NO LONGER USE THEM AGAINST YOU!!! THAT YOU STAND SEPARATE AND APART FROM THEM! ASK THE LORD THEN TO CUT THOSE NEGATIVE SOUL TIES, THOSE CORDS, THOSE CHAINS WRAPPED AROUND YOU HOLDING YOU HOSTAGE! BE NOT UNEQUALLY YOKED….COME OUT AND BE YE SEPARATE SAITH THE LORD! 2 COR 6:14-19 WATCH WHAT YOU SAY…..FOR LIFE AND DEATH IS IN THE POWER OF THE TONGUE! ALSO, MAKE SURE YOU GET OUT OF YOUR HOUSE ANYTHING THAT HAS COME FROM THE ONE CURSING YOU…OR ITEMS FROM YOUR FAMILY ITEMS THAT HAVE CURSES CONNECTED TO THEM OR SATAN WILL ATTACH HIS DEMONIC FORCES TO THEM ND USE THEM AS A POINT OF CONTACT TO ATTACK YOU! IF YOU HAVE TO CLEAN OUT YOUR WHOLE HOUSE…DO SO! I DID! I LOST 3/4 OF IT BUT I BECAME FREE THEN….AND NOT TILL THEN DID I BECOME FREE!!! YOU MUST TAKE AWAY ALL OF SATAN’S RIGHTS….ANYTHING THAT WOULD CONNECT YOU TO THE CURSES! IT TOOK 12 YRS OF FIGHTING AGAINST THOSE CURSES, THOSE DEMONS TILL I WAS FREE WITH NO MORE ATTACKS! I HAVE GONE THROUGH ALL OF THIS TO THE MAX, TO LEARN THIS SO I CAN HELP YOU BECOME FREE TOO! THIS IS GOD’S MANDATE FOR ME….NOW THAT I HAVE BECOME FREE TO HELP YOU GET OUT OF THE CURSE YOU’RE IN! DO WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO TO BE FREE! BE STRONG IN HIS POWER AND IN HIS MIGHT! GREATER IS HE THAT IS IN YOU THAN HE THAT IS IN THE WORLD! NO WEAPONS FORMED AGAINST YOU SHALL PROSPER!

Standard

Leave a Reply

