Uncategorized

CUTTING THE UMBILICAL CORDS AND THE NEGATIVE SOUL TIES

CUTTING THE UMBILICAL CORD WAS FIRST TAUGHT TO ME BY JESUS HIMSELF, IN 1998 WHEN GOD WAS BRINGING ME THROUGH A ROUGH SITUATION, HAVING TO DO WITH MY 30 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AT THE TIME. THE RELATIONSHIP SINCE BIRTH HAD NOT BEEN RIGHT….SOMETHING WAS AMISS. I HAD TRIED ALL MY LIFE TO BOND WITH HER BUT NEVER COULD IT SEEMED. I KNEW AS SOON AS SHE CAME OUT OF THE WOMB, SOMETHING WAS WRONG BUT I HAD NO IDEA WHAT IT WAS. I TRIED OVER THE YEARS WHEN SHE WAS A CHILD TO PAY EXTRA ATTENTION TO HER, TAKE HER OUT ON SATURDAYS FOR MOM AND DAUGHTER TIME BUT STILL VERY LITTLE LOVE COMING FROM HER TO ME. SHE HAD BONDED WITH MY MOTHER AND KNOWING WHAT I KNOW NOW, SHE HAD BONDED WITH “THE CURSE” SPIRITS MY MOTHER HAD OPENED THE DOOR TO 50 YRS EARLIER (WITCHCRAFT/OCCULT) NO WONDER I COULD NOT BOND WITH THAT! THIS DAY CAME AFTER YEARS OF STRUGGLE, FIGHTS OF LATE, A FORBIDDING ME TO SEE MY GRANDCHILDREN FOR NO APPARENT REASON EXCEPT…..HER AND I WERE NOT GETTING ALONG! I HAD BEEN THREATENING TO LEAVE BECAUSE IF SHE DID NOT WANT HER MOTHER, DID NOT LIKE HER MOTHER…..THEN I WOULD NOT STAY ANY LONGER AND MAKE HER LIFE MISERABLE! SO AFTER HER HUSBAND PICKED UP THE GIRLS FROM AN OVERNIGHT VISIT, KNOWING I MAY NEVER SEE THEM AGAIN……I BROKE! I HAD HAD ENOUGH! IT WAS ALL JUST TOOOOOO MUCH! SO I CLOSED THE DOOR AFTER SAYING MY TEARFUL GOOD- BYES TO MY TWO LITTLE GRAND DAUGHTERS AND SCREAMED AT SATAN, “TAKE MY DAUGHTER THEN…I DON’T CARE ANYMORE! YOU CAN HAVE THE BABY! TAKE THE BABY!!” (AN AWFUL THING TO SAY IN HINDSIGHT BUT THIS IS WHERE I WAS THEN, BESIDES GOD WAS LEADING TO DO SO!!) IMMEDIATELY, THE LORD SUPERNATURALLY WENT DOWN INTO MY WOMB AND CUT THE UMBILICAL CORD! HE PULLED IT OUT UP THROUGH THE ATMOSPHERE LIKE A SHAFT! I SAW IT SO CLEAR IN THE SPIRIT! I IMMEDIATELY BENT OVER IN PAIN SCREAMING AND CRYING…….”I DON’T WANT THE BABY! TAKE THE BABY! TAKE THE BABY! I’VE HAD ENOUGH!!” MY MOTHER-IN-LAW , A MIGHTY WOMAN OF GOD AND PROPHETESS WAS SITTING BEHIND ME ENCOURAGING ME ON “LET THE BABY GO GRACE! LET THE BABY GO!” WOW! AS STRANGE AS THIS SEEMED, I KNEW GOD WAS CLEANSING ME…SETTING ME FREE! HE WAS DOING THIS! IT WAS HIS HAND WHO HAD CUT THE UMBILICAL CORD! I BENT OVER THE RAILING IN FRONT OF THE WOOD BURNING STOVE, CRYING LIKE CRAZY IN AGONY AND PAIN, EMOTIONALLY AND PHYSICALLY WHEN THE LORD BEGAN TO TALK TO ME. I SAW IN THE SPIRIT TO MY LEFT, HIS HAND….SHOWING TWO FINGERS TOGETHER FORMING A CORD. HE BEGAN TO SPEAK TO ME SO GENTLY SAYING, “GRACE, DON’T YOU SEE….HALF OF YOUR DAUGHTER’S UMBILICAL CORD WAS CURSED AND HALF OF IT WAS BLESSED! YOU HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET ALONG WITH HER FOR 30 YEARS…DON’T YOU SEE, YOU NEVER COULD BOND WITH HER! YOU COULD NEVER BOND WITH THE CURSE! THAT IS WHY YOU’VE FELT THAT WALL BETWEEN YOU AND HER! IT WAS NOT A WALL SHE PLACED THERE! I PLACED IT THERE FOR YOUR PROTECTION! TODAY I CUT OFF YOUR CURSED PART OF THE UMBILICAL CORD!!” I THEN SAW TO MY RIGHT, IN THE SPIRIT….HIS OTHER HAND MOVING AROUND AND ‘ROUND IN A CIRCLE. HE SAID, “I’M GOING TO TAKE KARI OVER HERE AND WORK ON HER AND WHEN SHE IS READY, I’M GOING TO BRING HER BACK TO YOU AND RE-JOIN HER TO YOUR UMBILICAL CORD AND WHEN I DO THAT, THEN YOUR RELATIONSHIP WILL BE STRONGER THAN IT EVER WAS BEFORE! WHERE BEFORE YOU COULD NOT GET ALONG WITH HER, THEN YOU WILL!” THAT RELATIONSHIP HAS YET TO BE RESTORED AND THIS IS NOW ABOUT 16 YEARS LATER! I HAVE BEEN ESTRANGED FROM HER SINCE MY HUSBAND’S DEATH IN 1999….BUT GOD HAS BEEN WORKING ON HER! HE IS ABOUT TO BRING HER BACK! (THIS DAY…OCT 29, 2012…I AM NOW “SPIRITUALLY PREGNANT WITH HER, READY TO BIRTH AT ANY TIME!! FIRST IN THE SPIRIT, THEN IN THE NATURAL! GOD GAVE ME A DREAM YRS AGO ABOUT KARI…I SAW HER AS A BABY WITH A TUMOR, AS IT WERE, ON HER MOUTH, REPRESENTING THE CURSE! I PICKED HER UP IN THE DREAM AND SHOWED HER TO MY MOTHER-IN-LAW. I WENT AWAY….THEN CAME BACK AND PICKED HER UP AGAIN AND THE TUMOR WAS COMPLETELY GONE! GOD HAD HEALED HER AND SHE WAS FREE FROM THE CURSE! HALLELUJAH!!!! IT’S TIME FOR GOD TO BRING HER BACK NOW! HALLELUJAH!!!!) ALSO WHEN MY HUSBAND DIED…….THE FIRST THING I DID AFTER HIS MEMORIAL SERVICE WHEN I CAME HOME WAS CUT THE NEGATIVE SOUL TIES AND THE UMBILICAL CORD! I FELT IT CUT IMMEDIATELY! I BENT RIGHT OVER IN PAIN! MY BODY WENT INTO SHOCK BECAUSE I HAD BEEN FEEDING FROM HIM SINCE I WAS 13! MY BODY, SOUL MIND AND SPIRIT HARDLY KNEW HOW TO FUNCTION WITHOUT THAT CONNECTION! I FOUND MYSELF TOTALLY OFF KILTER FOR WEEKS AFTER! I WAS DIZZY, OFF BALANCE TILL GOD RE-ALIGNED ME TO HIM! SO BE AWARE OF THIS WHEN YOU DO THE SAME! YOU MAY HAVE A REACTION…BUT IT WILL BE FOR YOUR GOOD! GOD WANTS US TO STAND ALONE…..ONLY RECEIVING “SPIRITUAL FOOD” FROM HIM! THEN IT IS PURE AND HOLY! WE CAN LIVE ON HIS WORD, HIS HOLY SPIRIT! I ALSO HAD AN APOSTLE PROPHET CUT THE UMBILICAL CORD OF MY PAST ONCE BACK IN 2006 WHEN GOD BROUGHT ME BACK TO CANADA FOR 3 MONTHS FROM THE U.S. HE HAD A WORD OF THE LORD OVER ME AND SAID, “GOD HAS BROUGHT YOU BACK HERE TO HAVE ME CUT YOUR UMBILICAL CORD TO YOUR PAST!” WOW! SO I LET HIM CUT IT IN THE SPIRIT AND IMMEDIATELY AGAIN…..I FELT THE RELEASE! I ACTUALLY WOKE UP THE NEXT DAY WITH REDNESS ABOUT AN INCH AROUND MY BELLY BUTTON AND IT WAS THERE FOR ABOUT 3 DAYS OR SO! ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!
SO WHEN CUTTING YOUR UMBILICAL CORDS IT CAN BE FROM PEOPLE, YOUR PARENTS/RELATIVES, YOUR GOD-PARENTS, YOUR ADOPTED FAMILIES…..PARENTS, SIBLINGS, PAST RELATIONSHIPS THAT WERE NEGATIVE OR POSITIVE….EX’S, SPOUSES LIVING OR DEAD! MAKE SURE TO DO IT ESPECIALLY IF THEY ARE DEAD OTHERWISE THE CONNECTION IS STILL ALIVE! BE RELEASED AND BE FREE IN JESUS NAME FROM EVERYTHING CONNECTED TO THEM! YOU WILL FEEL THAT BREAK…IN THE SPIRIT OR EVEN PHYSICALLY! YOU MAY ENDURE PAIN……PHYSICALLY, EMOTIONALLY OR SPIRITUALLY! YOU MAY FEEL A “BREAKING AWAY”……AND MOURN! HOWEVER GOD BRINGS YOU THROUGH IT, IT IS INVALUABLE TO YOUR FREEDOM TO MOVE ON IN CHRIST INTO YOUR DESTINY…..FREE AND WHOLE, STANDING APART FROM THESE CORDS THAT BOUND YOU! BE FREE IN JESUS NAME…BE FREE! NOW THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CUTTING THE NEGATIVE SOUL TIES AND CUTTING THE UMBILICAL CORD! IN CUTTING THE SOUL TIES…..YOU MAY BE CUTTING THE CHAINS WRAPPED AROUND YOU FROM A PERSON, IT MAY BE IN THE FORM OF COB WEBS, SNAKES…WHATEVER BUT WHEN YOU CUT THE UMBILICAL CORD…..YOU ARE CUTTING WHAT IS FEEDING INTO YOU, AS AN UMBILICAL CORD LIKE THE CONNECTION TO THE MOTHER! THEREFORE, YOU ARE STILL LIVING BY RECEIVING “NEGATIVE MILK”, AS IT WERE, FROM THAT PERSON! IT COULD BE POISON! IF THERE ARE CURSES…..YOU’RE BEING FED CURSED MILK!!! MAKE SURE TO CUT BOTH! BE FREE IN JESUS NAME. WHEN GOD WAS HAVING ME CUT THE SOUL TIES WITH MY “CURSED” BROTHER, HE SHOWED ME A PICTURE IN THE SPIRIT OF HIM HANGING ON TO A CABLE, AS IT WERE (I KNOW NOW IT WAS RESEMBLING AN UMBILICAL CORD!) THAT WAS COMING DOWN FROM SATAN WITH “POISON” COMING THROUGH IT! THE LORD SAID, “WHOMEVER HAS HIS OR HER HAND ON THAT NEGATIVE CORD, WILL BE HIT BY THOSE CURSES, POISON! THINK OF IT AS CYANIDE POISON THAT WILL KILL YOU!” WHEW! HE CONTINUED, “YOU MUST CUT THOSE TIES OTHERWISE YOU WILL BE HIT BY THOSE DEMONS!” SO I DID AND ALSO CUT THE TIES OF HIS CHILDREN, MY NEPHEWS AND NIECES! I MEAN….TOTALLY! FOREVER TILL GOD WOULD RE-JOIN US! I HAD TO DO IT IN THE SPIRIT FIRST, THEN WROTE THEM LETTERS TELLING THEM I HAD DONE IT AND I WAS NOT GOING TO BE INVOLVED WITH THEM ANYMORE, EVEN THOUGH I LOVED THEM TO BITS! BUT IF I LOVED THEM……THEN THEY CAME ALONG WITH ALL OF THOSE CURSED DEMONS TOO! I COULD NOT BE CONNECTED TO THE….CURSE!!!!!! IF I WANTED THE BLESSING….I HAD TO COME OUT OF THE CURSE! IT’S ALL APART OF YOUR EXIT FROM EGYPT DON’T YOU SEE????!!!!! YOU MUST COME OUT OF EGYPT, FROM “THE CURSE” SO YOU CAN GO INTO THE “BLESSING” INTO THE PROMISED LAND! THIS IS ALL A PART OF THE PROCEDURE! WHEN I CUT TIES WITH MY BROTHER TEN MONTHS LATER, I WAS BEING HIT FROM INCREDIBLE DEMONIC FORCES THAT WERE TRYING TO KILL ME, KILL MY GRAND DAUGHTERS…..THAT WERE IN MY HOUSE CREATING HAVOC…….I WAS IN THE JACUZZI, WITH MY SPIRITUAL PARTNER ON THE PHONE LEADING ME THROUGH THIS PRAYER. I WAS DESPERATE TO GET OUT OF THIS SPIRITUAL ATTACK…SO I WAS READY TO DO WHATEVER! I REPEATED AFTER MY FRIEND,” IN JESUS NAME…I RENOUNCE ALL CONNECTIONS WITH MY BROTHER…”_____” (NAMED HIM) SATAN….I STAND SEPARATE AND APART FROM HIM! I WILL HAVE NO MORE TIES TO HIM! HE IS NOT MY BROTHER! LORD CUT THOSE TIES FOR ME IN JESUS NAME!” AND >>>>> WOW! WHAT I SAW IN THE SPIRIT WAS, HUGE BIG CHAINS ALL WRAPPED AROUND MY BODY! SATAN HAD ME BOUND IN CHAINS AS A PRISONER TO HIM! IMMEDIATELY WHEN I PRAYED THIS, I SAW THE HAND OF GOD….CUT!!!!! HE CUT THOSE HUGE CHAINS RIGHT DOWN THE MIDDLE! THEY FLEW BACK AND I WAS…..FREE!!!!!!!! HALLELUJAH! I HAD TO END THAT RELATIONSHIP WHICH WAS TOXIC ALL HIS LIFE……(HE WAS FULL OF DEMONS!) AND HAD TO ALSO CUT TIES WITH HIS “EX-WIFE” WHO WAS A CHRISTIAN PRACTICING WITCHCRAFT! ALSO HIS CHILDREN AND ADOPTED CHILDREN….HIS GIRLFRIEND….ANYONE WHO HAD THEIR “HAND ON THAT CURSED CORD”! I HAD TO REMOVE THEIR THINGS, NAMES FROM MY HOUSE (DEUT 9:13-14)….PICTURES ETC! BUT THAT WAS JUST THE BEGINNING….IN THE END….GOD REQUIRED I DO IT FROM ALL MY FAMILY! BUT THEN…AFTER 12 YEARS OF BATTLING IN THE SPIRIT……I WAS FREE! HALLELUJAH! ALL GLORY TO GOD FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE IN MY LIFE! NOW…..HE HAS PROMISED TO BRING BACK MY FAMILY OF WHICH HE IS ABOUT TO DO AND WHEN HE DOES…..THEIR DELIVERANCE WILL COME…….AND THEY TOO WILL BE FREE! GOD HAS SAID HE THEN WILL USE US AS AN EXAMPLE TO OTHER FAMILIES THAT THEY TOO CAN BE FREE IF THEY CUT THE TIES AND THE CORDS, THE UMBILICAL CORDS TO THEIR PAST AND DO SPIRITUAL WARFARE TO DEFEAT THE ENEMY…..THE CURSE ON THEIR LIVES! BE BLESSED INSTEAD OF CURSED! BE FREE IN JESUS NAME…… BE FREE!

Standard

Leave a Reply

