Uncategorized

MY SECOND COMING

Revelation 22: 12-13
And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according
as his work shall be. I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first
and the last.
My first coming I came gently MY SECOND COMING WILL BE LOUD AND CLEAR
my first coming I came as a baby
MY SECOND COMING I WILL BE COMING AS A KING
my first coming I was preaching
MY SECOND COMING I WILL UNLEASH TERROR ON THE WICKED
my first coming I was arrested MY SECOND COMING WILL BE THE FINAL ARREST OF EVIL
my first coming I prayed that God should forgive
MY SECOND COMING IS WITH TERROR
my first coming I was crucified
MY SECOND COMING IS THE FINAL DEATH FOR THE WICKED
my first coming I open the door of grace MY SECOND COMING WILL BE THE BEGINNING OF JUDGEMENT
my first coming I told my servants not to fight
MY SECOND COMING WILL EMPOWER MY SERVANTS TO RULE WITH POWER
my first coming ended with my death and resurrection
MY SECOND COMING WILL BE THE BEGINNING OF MY MILLENNIUM REIGN
my first coming I was a CAPENTER My SECOND COMING I WILL USE HAMMER TO DESTROY ALL EVIL ALTARS
my first coming coming ended with my Ascension to heaven
MY SECOND COMING I AM DESCENDING WITH ANGELS
THUS SAITH THE LORD.
Jesus is coming as he promised…..BE PREPARE MARANATHA

Standard

Leave a Reply

