Uncategorized

REPLY TO YOUR LETTER

Philippians 2: 12
MR SOUL AND SPIRIT
SINCE YOU HAVE KNOWN THE TRUTH
DO AS YOU WISH
BUT YOU HAVE TO BE DETERMINED YOU CAN JUST WRITE ME
YOU MUST PAY THE PRICE
ELSE IT WILL BE HARD
WHEN YOU WANT TO FAST
I WANT TO EAT
WHEN YOU WANT TO PRAY I WANT TO SLEEP
WHEN YOU WANT TO READ BIBLE
I WANT TO WATCH TV
WHEN YOU DONT WANT TO FIGHT
I WANT TO RETELIATE
WHEN YOU WANT TO EXERCISE FAITH I WANT TO EXPRESS FEAR
WHEN YOU WANT TO CHOOSE LIFE PATNER
I LOOK AT THE FACE AND MATERIAL THINGS
WHEN YOU WANT TO BE HOLY
I WANT TO FORNICATE OR COMMIT ADULTERY
MR SOUL AND SPIRIT IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BE RAPTURED
IF YOU REALLY WANT TO BE IN HEAVEN
THEN CONNECT WITH THE HOLY SPIRIT
BECAUSE I CAN NOT PLEASE GOD
I CANT WAIT ON THE LORD
I CANT UNDERSTAND GOD I ONLY SEE WHAT I SEE
I HEAR WHAT I HEAR ON EARTH HERE
SOON YOU WILL COME OUT OF ME
WHAT IS MY GAIN
I WILL NOT EAT AGAIN
I WILL BECOME A DEAD THING I WILL BE REJECTED
SOME NATION BURN MY PEOPLE
SOME TROW THEM INTO THE SEA
SOME PUT US IN A SMALL BOX CALL CASKET
IS UNFAIR OOOOOOO
AFTER ALL THIS WE DONT EXIST THAT IS WHY WE DONT CARE ABOUT HEAVEN OR HELL
YOU HAVE TO WORK OUT YOUR SALVATION
MR SOUL-SPIRIT
BYE FOR NOW
YOUR AMBASSADOR ON EARTH
THE ONE YOU SEE IN MIRROR MR BODYFLESH
Corinthians 9:27. But I keep under my body, and bring it into subjection: lest that
by any means, when I have preached to others, I myself should be a castaway.

Standard

Leave a Reply

