Uncategorized

WHERE IS MY BRIDE…….?

Matthew 25
I LEFT MY THRONE
I LEFT MY FATHER
I LEFT THE WORSHIP OF ANGELS
TO BECOME FLESH SO THAT I CAN HAVE A BRIDE
I LIVED ON EARTH , AND BECAME LIKE ORDINARY MEN
WORKED AS A CAPENTER
I WAS ARRESTED AND BEATEN
THEN CRUCIFIED
FROM MY SIDE I PAID THE BRIDE PRICE LIKE ADAM BLOOD GUSHING OUT OF MY SIDE
FINALLY I WAS BURIED
ON THE THIRD DAY I RESURRECTED
AND PROMISE TO SEND MY BEST MAN
TO KEEP MY BRIDE FOR ME
I KEPT MY PROMISE I GAVE HER POWER
I GAVE HER GIFTS
NOW AM COMING BACK FOR MY BRIDE
SHE IS NOT WHERE I LEFT HER
I CANT FIND HER….
WHERE IS MY BRIDE HAVE YOU SEEN MY BRIDE?
IF YOU SEE HER LET ME KNOW
I CANT FIND HER
AM NOW READY TO TAKE HER AWAY
MY FATHER IN HEAVEN WANT ME TO BRING HER UP
THE HOST OF ANGELS WANT TO SERVE HER INCASE YOU SEE THIS DESCRIPTIONS …..LET ME KNOW
MY BRIDE IS CONSECRATED
MY BRIDE IS HOLY
MY BRIDE IS PURE
MY BRIDE LOVES ME
MY BRIDE KEEPS MY COMMANDMENT SHE IS FAITHFUL
SHE IS NOT WORDLY
MY BRIDE WILL NOT DRESS LIKE JEZEBEL
MY BRIDE WILL NOT PUT ON THE DRESS OF OPPOSITE SEX
AND CALLED IT FASHION
MY BRIDE WILL NOT LIVE IN SIN THAT GRACE SHOULD ABOUND I DID NOT GIVE HER ANY WEDDING RING
I MARRIED HER IN TRUTH AND IN SPIRIT
THE HOLY SPIRIT WAS MY GIFT TO HER
SOMEBODY HELP…..WHERE IS MY BRIDE…. …THE CHURCH.
FOR questions on of this message contact https://www.facebook.com/michael.bamgboluwaga?__mref=message_bubble Pastor, PHD ministries ikorodu NIGERIA
PLEASE DONT REMOVE THIS link when you share or copy to whatapp or
Facebook .don’t be a stumbling block to those who will need to ask me
questions………be a rapturable Christian

Standard

Leave a Reply

