Uncategorized

PRAYERS AGAINST EVIL FOOD
ANY NIGHT CATERER FEEDING ME IN MY DREAM RELASE ME BY FIRE
I JUMP OUT OF ANY SATANIC DINING TABLE
ANY DRINK I HAVE TAKEN IN MY DREAMS BE PURGE OUT BY THE BLOOD OF
JESUS
ANY FOOD THAT I HAVE EATING IN MY DREAM BE PURGE OUT BY THE BLOOD OF JESUS
MY SPIRIT MAN REJECT ANY INVITATION TO EAT FROM THE TABLES OF
DARKNESS
MY GLORY COME OUT OF SATANIC DINNING TABLE
I PURGE MY SELF WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS
SPIRITUAL BARMAN I WILL NOT VISIT YOU AGAIN IN JESUS NAME ANY FOOD I HAVE TAKEN SLOWING DOWN MY PROGRESS IN LIFE BE POURGE
OUT
ANY FOOD I HAVE TAKEN IN MY DREAM THAT IS WEAKING MY SPIRITUAL LIFE
BE PURGE OUT
ANY FOOD I HAVE TAKING IN MY DREAM THAT IS BLOCKING MY SPIRITUAL
VISION BE PURGE OUT SATANIC DINING TABLE., RESTAURANT. CANTEEN, OR EATERY FEEDING ME
IN MY DREAMS BE ROASTED BY FIRE
IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

PRAYERS AGAINST EVIL FOOD

Aside

Leave a Reply

