Uncategorized

PRAŸING FOR ANGELIC ASSISTANCE
Hebrew 1 : 7-14
many people are taught by their pastor to pray calling the names of angel
It is not scriptural at all….if you call Michael and he is busy in Afghanistan are you
going to wait for him…..or 1000 people called him same time where will he go….or
you called Gabriel to fight for you when you know he does not fight he only deliver messages….some angel bears
Joy
Faith
Wonder
Goodness
Mercy AND SO ON …SO IN THE POST I AM GIVING OUT WAYS YOU CAN PRAY
PROPERLY ASKING FOR ANGELIC ASSISTANCE YOU JUST PRAY GOD KNEW
WHOM TO SEND.
PRAYERS
1 O Lord send your angels to fight the battle of my life
2 Angel of God scattered every evil witchcraft meeting holding against me 3 Angels of the living God destroy any evil altar working against my life
4 Angels of the living God uproot any evil bury against my life
5. O Lord keep your angels watch over my family
6. Angel of God protect my helpers
7. Angel of the living God destroy every roadblocks erected against my life
8. Let the blood of Jesus sharpen the sword of my guidance Angels PRAY ALL IN JESUS NAME AMEN

PRAŸING FOR ANGELIC ASSISTANCE

Aside

Leave a Reply

