1 Corinthians 3:16-17″Know ye not that ye are the temple of God, and that the
Spirit of God dwelleth in you? If any man defile the temple of God, him shall God
destroy; for the temple of God is holy, which temple ye are.
Thus saith the Lord, I created you with glory, I created you wonderfully and
marvelously and what you now do is to defile your body which is my temple. I will destroy you.
For those of you who paint your face or lips anyhow with all these nonsense
thereby defiling my temple, those of you who bleach and change the natural use of
creation Romans 1;23-26 and insult My Father adding those things to your body, I
will surely destroy you.
You put on trouser as a lady, you wear miniskirt and other immodest clothing Deut 22:5, I kept talking to your conscience about it and you ignored it, My Judgement
wil surely come upon you.
And what about you fornicators, you adulterers hypocrites and masturbators
defiling my temple which is your body James 4:4, I said in My Word that you should
glorify God in your body now you glorify satan, is it satan that paid the price on
calvary for your salvation? I died in order to sanctify that body Eph 5:25-27, I bore pains and suffering for you and all you do is to keep on defiling my temple with
your uncleanness thereby trampling upon My Most Holy Word which is forever
settled in Heaven, I will surely destroy you, I wont keep silence anymore, enough of
all these abominations in My sight. Look at the pastors wife, those elders wife, look
at the choristers, look at the church and the so called spiritual brethren they
continue to defile my temple with all these paintings and aboinations and nobody even want to repent anymore and they know the truth deep down in there heart!
Look at those goats pretending to be My sheep, they continue to feed themselves
with lies and deception claiming that I am with them, Can I ever fellowhip with the
throne of iniquity or worldliness?
I know My sheep and My sheep knows Me. If you continue to despise My word and
fail to repent, I will stretch my hand of Judgement against you. I the Lord have spoken through my prophet.
REPENT OR PERISH!
“For my people is foolish, they have not known me; they are sottish children, and
they have none understanding: they are wise to do evil, but to do good they have
no knowledge.
“And when thou art spoiled, what wilt thou do? Though thou clothest thyself with crimson, though thou deckest thee with ornaments of gold, though thou rentest thy
face with painting, in vain shalt thou make thyself fair; thy lovers will despise thee,
they will seek thy life.” (Jeremiah 4:22,30).

Leave a comment